Ram Promaster Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Currently in Golden CO but heading to Pacific NW in mid July. I have a 2014 Promaster with a front passenger bench which I would really like to swap out for a bucket one to one. Willing to travel. We're going to be all over the country eventually, so even if you're no where near us, say hello and perhaps we will be next Winter/Spring.

Also if you're selling a bench at a good price we might consider that.

Thank you!

·
Registered
154 Posts
Currently in Golden CO but heading to Pacific NW in mid July. I have a 2014 Promaster with a front passenger bench which I would really like to swap out for a bucket one to one. Willing to travel. We're going to be all over the country eventually, so even if you're no where near us, say hello and perhaps we will be next Winter/Spring.
Whoa, small world. Me too ... all of the above! (except Golden) Good luck with the seat and happy travels!

(Look there to the left ... all the way. Just under my name, what's it say? Sure took the forum a long time to realize I'm a confused, rambling old senior - it took about a hundred disjointed, pointless posts to figure it out! At least now I'll start getting those great senior discounts!) :laugh:

·
Registered
2 Posts

Also if you're selling a bench at a good price we might consider that.

Thank you!
I am in Portland and will trade you my brand new (500 miles, 2015) passenger bucket seat for your passenger bench seat!

Send me a message and we can work out the details.

Thanks!

·
Registered
157 Posts
There has been a lot of talk about swapping the seats, understand you may be disabling your airbags if you swap them

·
Registered
1,118 Posts
Long story short - on Monday I removed the bench seat from my 2nd pm and replaced it with the bucket from my 1st pm. No problem - they interchange fine.