Ram Promaster Forum banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

Registered
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited by Moderator)
thank you for making an introductory post! I have moved it to the General Forum for you in order to give you more exposure . Good luck!

Hi ProMaster People -
I'm Catie, I have a 2018 ProMaster 1500 high roof conversion van that was stolen the other night from my driveway. I'm hoping to post on here about best ways to find it, surface photos of the van so people can keep an eye out on other forums and places it may pop up.

As most of you can imagine I've put a lot of money and effort into this thing and it's my most prized (and valuable) possession in my life.

Please if you live in the Salt Lake City or Murray UT areas (or anywhere for that matter) keep an eye out for the van attached in this post.

Details:
2018 Ram ProMaster, White highroof
Front lift with beefy black rimmed tires
Large windows on all sides
Solar on the roof
Front roof line nub lights
Body is in perfect shape
Inside is fully converted for living - has kitchen, bed, storage and wood stained a teal-ish color.
It had a temp tag on the back at the time it was stolen.

VIN: 3C6TRVBG6JE115874

Registered
I hope you find it quickly, in perfect shape and with a full tank of gas!

Were there signs of broken glass or any other indication of how they may have gained entry and stolen it?

Registered
2020 Promaster 2500, 159wb
Wow, sorry to hear of your loss! Keeping eyes peeled in Western CO.

I'd imagine as hot as the vans are these days they are prime theft targets! Guess i'll be locking mine for now on!

There is an Instagram group, #promasterconversion and #promastercampervans you may want to post in there too.

Good luck hope it is returned to you soon.

Registered
2019 Ram Promaster 136 HT Gasser Stealth Work Van Weekend Camper
I'm in SoCal not much help , but I'll definitely take a second glance whilst I'm on the road ...

Registered
Discussion Starter #10